Spinning Desktop

October 22, 2008 at 3:26 pm 2 comments

Entry filed under: blogs. Tags: .

24 Words the CED Wants to Exuviate (Shed) Statistics

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. CW  |  October 23, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Hmm, I wonder if this would work with my dual monitors, and if it would make my head explode ;)

    Reply
  • 2. Maeve  |  October 24, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    I believe it does work on dual monitors – and I’d be interested in finding out if anyone has suffered from an exploding head as a result of using it. Everyone I know who has tried it just loves it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

