23 Things @ Central

August 22, 2007 at 1:14 am Leave a comment

On Monday I started a trial run of the popular 23 Things programme based on the Public Library of Charlotte & Mecklenburg County’s 23 Learning 2.0 Things. I’m learning things myself as I go along but think that I and the participants should get a lot of fun out of it.

One of my favourite sites for finding out about new Web 2.0 things is Go2Web20.net; It has an endless variety of Web 2.0 sites and an RSS feed that goes some way to keeping me up to date.

Entry filed under: 23_things. Tags: , .

What to read? Who am I?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



