Collaboration

September 12, 2007 at 7:15 am Leave a comment

I’m so glad that Kathryn Greenhill (Librarians Matter) is “doing” 23 Things with her workmates at the same time as I am experimenting with it at Central. She writes such fascinating posts and I don’t need to think – just send my participants to read her blog. Her recent post What’s new about Library 2.0? Shift in power had me thinking about the problems that I’m having trying to persuade colleagues – and management – of the value of immersing oneself in new things. Thanks Kate. I know I am not alone.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Second Life demo Research Buzz newsletter

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



